Bruer Consulting GmbH



Welcome!

On these pages you can learn more about our company, Bruer Consulting GmbH, and the services we can provide to help your business break into new markets and stay secure and succesful on the global market.



COMPANY






Bruer Consulting GmbH was founded by Manfred Bruer in 2010 to assist and advise companies in their international business endeavours, with a special focus on German-Russian business relations. The portfolio of previously supported projects cover a wide range of economic sectors (e.g., healthcare, agriculture, mining, energy, logistics).

Thanks to many years of trusted cooperation with companies, banks and governmental organisations, Bruer Consulting offers extensive expertise in all of international project financing and can rely on its contacts

saint basil cathedral



CONSULTANTS



Manfred Bruer

Manfred Bruer

Managing Director Bruer Consulting GmbH

MBA








Manfred Bruer has been working in the field of export financing since 1977 and as Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers was head of the joint department with Euler Hermes federally mandated by the German Ministry of Economy (BMWi) with managing the German export credit guarantee program, commonly know as Hermes Covers, until 2010. Previously, from 1988 to 2001, he was responsible for underwriting Hermes Covers for Eastern Europe.

As an expert in international project financing, Manfred Bruer has since then stayed prime consultant for administrations and companies in all technical and strategic matters of international trade with a deep understanding of decision making processes of federal, financial and other institutions



SERVICES


Despite a difficult political situation characterised by reciprocal sanctions, the Eastern European market continues to offer an enormous potential for economic growth. Many companies are aware of this potential but due to complex issues and uncertain future developments fail to take full advantage of it. Even a lack of knowledge of foreign business practices and local customs all too often still stand in the way of succesful implementation of international projects.

Make use of Bruer Consulting and its network to help your company access and achieve lasting success on one of the biggest global growth markets.


development

Development

  • Project conception following current standards for promotion of foreign trade

  • Development of a detailed financing plan

analysis

Analysis

  • Examination and optimisation of project rentability and security

  • Preparation of financial models and business plans

realisation

Realisation

  • Strategic preparation of negotiations with responsible representatives of banks, ECAs, etc.

  • Accompanying support of project to succesful completion




CONTACT



Bruer Consulting GmbH
Bülaustraße 6
D-20099 Hamburg
Germany


info@bruerconsulting.com

Bruer Consulting GmbH



Herzlich Willkommen!

Wir freuen uns, Sie auf unserer Homepage begrüßen zu dürfen. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen über die Bruer Consulting GmbH, können sich über unsere Angebote und Dienstleistungen informieren und erfahren, wie Bruer Consulting auch Ihrem Unternehmen zu mehr Sicherheit und Erfolg im internationalen Geschäft verhelfen kann.



UNTERNEHMEN



Die Bruer Consulting GmbH wurde 2010 von Manfred Bruer gegründet mit dem Ziel, Unternehmen im internationalen Geschäft beratend und unterstützend zu begleiten. Ein besonderer Fokus wird dabei auf deutsch-russische Wirtschaftsbeziehungen gelegt. Die Palette der von Bruer Consulting betreuten Projekte deckt dabei vielfältige Wirtschaftszweige ab, und umfasst u.a. Gesundheitswesen, Landwirtschaft, Bergbau, Energie und Logistik.

Dank jahrelanger vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen, Banken und Regierungsorganisationen verfügt Bruer Consulting über extensive Kenntnisse in allen Bereichen der internationalen Projektfinanzierung und Kontakte zu wichtigen Entscheidungsträgern in verschiedensten Institutionen.


Basilius Kathedrale



BERATER



Manfred Bruer

Manfred Bruer

Geschäftsführer Bruer Consulting GmbH

Diplom-Kaufmann








Manfred Bruer arbeitet seit 1977 im Bereich der Exportfinanzierung. Er leitete als Partner bei PricewaterhouseCoopers bis 2010 die mit Euler Hermes gemeinsam betriebene Abteilung, welche im Auftrag der Bundesregierung (BMWi) die deutschen Exportkreditgarantien, die sogenannten Hermes-Deckungen, verhandelt. Zuvor verantwortete er von 1988 bis 2001 die Übernahme der Hermes-Deckungen für Osteuropa.

Manfred Bruer ist als Experte für internationale Projektfinanzierung und –absicherung erster Ansprechpartner für Bundesbehörden und Unternehmen in allen fachlichen und strategischen Außenhandelsfragen und dank langjähriger Zusammenarbeit bestens vertraut mit Entscheidungsfindungsprozessen staatlicher, finanzieller und anderer Institutionen.



DIENSTLEISTUNGEN


Trotz schwieriger, von gegenseitigen Sanktionen geprägter politischer Lage verfügt der osteuropäische Markt weiterhin über ein enormes Wachstumspotential, das von vielen Unternehmen zwar erkannt aber aufgrund der komplexen Zusammenhänge und ungewissen Zukunft nicht völlig ausgeschöpft wird. Auch mangelnde Kenntnis der täglichen Geschäftspraxis im Ausland und anderen örtlichen Gepflogenheiten stehen allzu oft einer erfolgreichen Umsetzung von internationalen Projekten im Wege.

Nutzen Sie das Netzwerk von Bruer Consulting, um auch ihrem Unternehmen zu dauerhaftem Erfolg auf einem der größten globalen Wachstumsmärkte zu verhelfen.


planung

Planung

  • Konzeption des Projektes nach aktuellen Standards für die Außenhandelsförderung

  • Entwicklung eines detaillierten Finanzierungsplanes

analyse

Analyse

  • Untersuchung und Optimierung der Projektrentabilität und -sicherheit

  • Erstellung von Financial Models und Businessplänen

realisierung

Realisierung

  • Strategische Vorbereitung von Verhandlungen mit zuständigen Vertretern von Banken, Versicherungen, etc.

  • Projektbegleitende Unterstützung bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss




KONTAKT



Bruer Consulting GmbH
Bülaustraße 6
D-20099 Hamburg
Germany


info@bruerconsulting.com